Employees

Overview Employees

Univ. Prof. Dr. Richard Greil
Head

Tel.: +43-57255-25800
E-Mail: r.greil@salk.at

2-0-Foto-Greil

Deputy Leader / Supervisor

Dr. Nadja Zaborsky
Deputy Leader

Tel.: + 43-57255-25848
E-Mail: n.zaborsky@salk.at

Zaborsky_Nadja

Assoc.Prof. Dr. DI Lisa Pleyer, MSc
Supervisor

Tel.: +43-57255-58271
E-Mail: l.pleyer@salk.at

Pleyer_Lisa

Priv. Doz. Dr. Alexander Egle, PhD
Supervisor

Tel.: +43-57255-57700
E-Mail: a.egle@salk.at

Egle-Foto

Dr. Roland Geisberger
Supervisor

Tel.: +43-57255-25847
E-Mail: r.geisberger@salk.at

Geisberger-Foto

Employees (alphabetical order)

Aryunni Abu Bakar, MSc
PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25868
E-Mail: a.abu-bakar@salk.at

Arjunni_rund

Ekatarina Akimova, MSc (currently on maternity leave)
PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25857
E-Mail: e.akimova@salk.at

comingsoon

Dr. Daniela Asslaber
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25864
E-Mail: d.asslaber@salk.at

Asslaber-Daniela

Dominik Baumgartner, MSc
PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25845
E-Mail: do.baumgartner@salk.at

Baumgartner Dominik

David Bruckmüller, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25854
E-Mail: d.bruckmueller@salk.at

Bruckmüller David

Dr. Ursula Denk
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25854
E-Mail: u.denk@salk.at

Ursula_Denk

Stephan Drothler, MSc
PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25864
E-Mail: s.drothler@salk.at

Drothler Stephan_rund

Jennifer Forster, MSc

PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25857
E-Mail: j.forster@salk.at

Forster Jennifer_rund

Dr. Franz Gassner
Staff Scientist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25858
E-Mail: f.gassner@salk.at

gassner-franz

Alejandra Gonzalez-Martinez, MSc
PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25869
E-Mail: a.gonzalez-martinez@salk.at

Aleja_3

Dr. Michael Gruber
BMA

Tel.: + 43-57255-25884
E-Mail: mic.gruber@salk.at

Mike._mjpeg

Alexandra Hödlmoser, MSc (currently on maternity leave)
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25845
E-Mail: a.hoedlmoser@salk.at

Alexandra Muehlthaler

Jan Höpner, MSc
Biologist/PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25856
E-Mail: j.hoepner@salk.at

Jan_Hoepner

Martina Meister-Bobak MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: m.meister@salk.at

MartinaMeister

Erika Nußbaumer, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-58887
E-Mail: e.nussbaumer@salk.at

Erika_Nussbaumer

Dr. Thomas Parigger
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25845
E-Mail: t.parigger@salk.at

Parigger Thomas

Christian Scherhäufl, MSc
PhD Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25868
E-Mail: c.scherhaeufl@salk.at

Chris_Scherhäufl_rund

Dr. Maria Schubert (currently on maternity leave)
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25857
E-Mail: ma.schubert@salk.at

Maria_Schubert

Dr. Markus Steiner
Staff Scientist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25869
E-Mail: mark.steiner@salk.at

steiner-markus

Marc Vaisband, MSc
PhD Student (Superviser: Prof. Dr. Jan Hasenauer)

Tel.: + 43-57255-25868
E-Mail: m.vaisband@salk.at

Vaisband Marc (IMG_6016)_rund

Dr. Nathalie Wacht
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: n.wacht@salk.at

Natalie_Wacht

Assistants

Ulrike Tanner, BSc
Assistant

Tel.: +43-57255-25843
E-Mail: u.tanner@salk.at

Tanner_Ulrike

Brigitte Meiswinkel
Assistant

Tel.: + 43-57255-25844
E-Mail: b.meiswinkel@salk.at

meiswinkel-brigitte

Sandra Traninger, MSc (currently on maternity leave)
Assistant

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: s.traninger@salk.at

SandraT_sch_ws