Employees

Overview Employees

Head

Univ. Prof. Dr. Richard Greil
Head

Tel.: +43/57255/25800
E-Mail: r.greil@salk.at

2-0-Foto-Greil

Deputy Leader / Supervisor

Dr. Nadja Zaborsky
Deputy Leader

Tel.: + 43-57255-25848
E-Mail: n.zaborsky@salk.at

Zaborsky_Nadja

Assoc.Prof. Dr. DI Lisa Pleyer, MSc
Deputy Leader

Tel.: +43-57255-58271
E-Mail: l.pleyer@salk.at

Pleyer_Lisa

Priv. Doz. Dr. Alexander Egle, PhD
Supervisor

Tel.: +43-57255-57700
E-Mail: a.egle@salk.at

Egle-Foto

Dr. Roland Geisberger
Supervisor

Tel.: +43-57255-25847
E-Mail: r.geisberger@salk.at

Geisberger-Foto

Employees (alphabetical order)

Claudia Arzt, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25857
E-Mail: c.arzt@salk.at

Arzt_Claudia

Dr. Daniela Asslaber
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25844
E-Mail: d.asslaber@salk.at

Asslaber-Daniela

Elisabeth Bayer, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25861
E-Mail: e.bayer@salk.at

ElisabethBayer

Kathrin Bracher, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25855
E-Mail: k.bracher@salk.at

Bracher_Kathrin

Dr. Ursula Denk
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25854
E-Mail: u.denk@salk.at

Ursula_Denk

Valerie Durand-Onayli, MSc

PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25857
E-Mail: v.durand-onayli@salk.at

Valerie_Durand-Onayli

Dr. Franz Gassner
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25858
E-Mail: f.gassner@salk.at

gassner-franz

Theresa Haslauer

PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25861
E-Mail: th.haslauer@salk.at

theresahaslauer

Dr. Andrea Härzschel
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25861
E-Mail: a.haerzschel@salk.at

Haerzschel_Andrea

Jan Höpner, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25856
E-Mail: j.hoepner@salk.at

Jan_Hoepner

Nicole Maeding, MSc
PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25844
E-Mail: n.maeding@salk.at

nicolemaeding

Martina Meister-Bobak MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: m.meister@salk.at

MartinaMeister

Brigitte Meiswinkel
Assistant, currently in maternity leave

Tel.:
E-Mail: b.meiswinkel@salk.at

meiswinkel-brigitte

Alexandra Mühlthaler, BSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: a.muehlthaler@salk.at

Alexandra Muehlthaler

Erika Nußbaumer, MSc
Biologist

Tel.: + 43-57255-58846
E-Mail: e.nussbaumer@salk.at

Erika_Nussbaumer

Thomas Parigger, MSc
PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25845
E-Mail: t.parigger@salk.at

Parigger Thomas

Yuan Qi, MSc
PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25861
E-Mail: y.qi@salk.at

Qi_Yuan

Stefanie Rauscher, MSc
PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25855
E-Mail: s.rauscher@salk.at

stefanierauscher

MA. rer. nat. Petra Reinthaler
Biologist, currently in maternity leave

Tel.: + 43-57255-25856
E-Mail: p.reinthaler@salk.at

comingsoon

Stephanie Schlichtner
Student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: s.schlichtner@salk.at

comingsoon

Maria Schubert, MSc
PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25857
E-Mail: ma.schubert@salk.at

Maria_Schubert

Dr. Markus Steiner
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25846
E-Mail: mark.steiner@salk.at

steiner-markus

Éva Szenes, MSc
PhD student

Tel.: + 43-57255-25861
E-Mail: e.szenes@salk.at

Szenes_Eva

Ulrike Tanner
Assistant

Tel.: +43-57255-25843
E-Mail: u.tanner@salk.at

Tanner_Ulrike

Jacqueline Teufl, BSc
Biologist

Tel.: +43-57255-25856
E-Mail: j.teufl@salk.at

jacquelineteufl

Dr. Nathalie Wacht
Post-Doc

Tel.: + 43-57255-25843
E-Mail: n.wacht@salk.at

Natalie_Wacht

Do you have a request or any questions?

Feel free to contact us – we will get back back to you as soon as possible.